Solid Waste Advisory Committee


• Jeffrey P. Garber, Select Board Rep, Expires 2024

• John Erickson, Finance Committee Rep, Expires 2024

• Richard Gregorio, Finance Committee Rep, Expires 2024

• Carolyn Damato MacPherson, At-Large, Expires 2024

• Annie Wilton, At-Large, Expires 2024

• The Town Administrator or their designee (ex-officio)

• The Public Works Director (ex-officio)

• The Finance Director or their designee (ex-officio)


Committee Charge

View the Solid Waste Advisory Committee Charge here